top of page
  • Isabella Bontrager

How many times a week do I sew?

My family has helped me a lot through my journey, they help me with schedules, and give me time to do everything that I like. For example, I get to sew: Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday, and I can play on my computer: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, and on my computer I model on Blender, and make animations of characters that I have created. I also have times to read, write, and to do math.


¿Cuantas veces a la semana puedo coser?

Mi familia me ha ayudado mucho a lo largo de este viaje, me ayudan con los horarios y me dan tiempo para hacer todo lo que me gusta. Por ejemplo, puedo coser: martes, jueves, sábado y domingo , y puedo jugar en mi computadora: lunes, miércoles y viernes, y en mi computadora modelo en Blender y hago animaciones de personajes que he creado. También tengo tiempo para leer, escribir y hacer matemáticas.







10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Who helps me make this website?

As you know having autism can be challenging, but I have an amazing family who helps and supports me. My Dad, Mom, brother and sister do...

Comments


bottom of page